News

CoinShares to Report First Quarter 2021 Financial Results on May 24, 2021

4th May 2021

ST. HELIER, Jersey, May 4, 2021 -- CoinShares International Limited, (Nasdaq First North Growth Market: CS) will hold a webcast on Monday, May 24, 2021 to discuss the results for the first quarter ending March 31, 2021. A press release announcing the results will be issued prior to market open, and the webcast is scheduled to begin at 3:00 pm BST (10:00 a.m. Eastern Time) and 6:00pm BST (1:00pm Eastern Time).

The live webcast of the earnings conference call can be accessed on the investor relations section of the CoinShares website at http://coinshares.com/investor-relations. A replay of the webcast will be available online approximately 2 hours following the live call for a period of 30 days.

To participate in the conference call, please dial in at least 5-10 minutes prior to the scheduled start and follow the operator’s instructions. You will be asked for the conference ID number.

Conference Call
Sweden (Toll Free): 0200125160
Sweden (Local): +46 (0) 856618467
International: +44 (0) 2071 928338
Conference ID: 8173619

A telephone replay of the call will begin at approximately 6:00 p.m. GMT (1:00 p.m. Eastern Time) on May 24, 2021. To access the telephone replay, please dial:

Replay Numbers

Sweden (Toll Free): 0850510046
International: +44 (0) 3333009785
USA: +1 (917) 677-7532
Conference ID: 8173619

About CoinShares

CoinShares is Europe's largest digital asset investment firm, managing over US $5.3 billion of assets on behalf of its client base. The Group is focused on expanding investor access to the digital asset ecosystem by pioneering new financial products and services that seek to provide trust and transparency when accessing this new asset class.

For more information on CoinShares, please visit: https://coinshares.com

Investor Relations Contact

Jay Morakis
+1 646 859 5951
[email protected]

Certified Advisor

Mangold Fondkommission AB
+46 (0)8 503 015 50
[email protected]

SOURCE CoinShares International Limited

Newsletter

Sign up for our monthly newsletter

Subscribe

Our latest insights & research. Never spam.